April 10, 2019 • Noon Eastern
(11 AM Central, 10 AM Mountain, 9 AM Pacific)
COST: FREE

Presented by ChARM Health’s newest partner, Scantron Technology Solutions

This webinar is a brief overview of common healthcare practice IT needs. You’ll learn how Scantron helps our customers and other physician practices remain compliant, secure, and operational with highly accountable and prompt onsite and remote IT support and services.

Make IT support and service a single, predictable expense and a fraction of the cost of a full time employee. Work with just one point of contact to support your team, secure your data against threats, and proactively monitor and maintain your IT. Live Q&A will follow.

When you register to attend or view the recording, you will also be entered for a drawing for an Amazon Echo.

Presented by:

Bruce Thiebauth, Solutions Engineer, and Jillian Dabovich, Business Development Manager, Scantron Technology Solutions

Duration 20 minutes

Thank you! The information has been submitted successfully.